Contact Us

Blanton Museum of Art

Mailing/Shipping Address:
Blanton Museum of Art
The University of Texas at Austin
200 E. Martin Luther King Blvd., Stop D1303
Austin, TX 78712-1609

Physical Address:
Blanton Museum of Art
The University of Texas at Austin
Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard at Congress Avenue
(200 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.)
Austin, Texas 78701

Telephone:
Main Number (recorded message):(512) 471-7324
Media Inquiries: (512) 694-6456
Fax Number: (512) 471-7023
Front Desk: (512) 471-5482
School Visits and Group Tours: (512) 471-5025
Visitor and Volunteer Services: (512) 232-1988
Membership: (512) 471-9880
Facility Rental: (512) 471-8698
Museum Shop: (512) 475-6406

Email:
General information: info@blantonmuseum.org
School Visits and Group Tours: tours@blantonmuseum.org
Media Requests: media@blantonmuseum.org
Membership information: member@blantonmuseum.org
Website information: webmaster@blantonmuseum.org
Facility Rental: events@blantonmuseum.org
Donation Requests: donationrequests@blantonmuseum.org
Rights and reproduction requests:shelby.lakins@blantonmuseum.org

Staff Directory

Simone J. Wicha

Director

Director’s Office
(512) 471-9192

Cassie Swayze
Assistant to the Director
(512) 471-8984
cassie.swayze@blantonmuseum.org

Dalia Azim
Special Assistant and Editor
(512) 232-7697
dalia.azim@blantonmuseum.org

Curatorial

Carter Foster
Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs and Curator of Prints and Drawings
(512) 471-3564
curator@blantonmuseum.org

Veronica Roberts
Curator, Modern and Contemporary Art
(512) 471-5162
curator@blantonmuseum.org

Beverly Adams
Adjunct Curator of Latin American Art
curator@blantonmuseum.org

Rosario Granados-Salinas
Associate Curator, Carl and Marilynn Thoma Spanish Colonial Art
(512) 232-1450
rosario.granados@blantonmuseum.org

Jeongho Park
Assistant Curator, European Art
(512) 475-7592
jeongho.park@blantonmuseum.org

Florencia Bazzano
(512) 232-8273
Curatorial Research Associate, Latin American Art
florencia.bazzano@blantonmuseum.org

Kristin Holder
Print Room Specialist
(512) 471-9208
kristin.holder@blantonmuseum.org

Francesca Consagra
Curator Emerita
curator@blantonmuseum.org

 

back to top 

Education

Ray Williams
Director of Education and Academic Affairs
(512) 471-9205
ray.williams@blantonmuseum.org

Adam Bennett
Manager of Public Programs
(512) 471-7712
publicprograms@blantonmuseum.org

Sabrina Phillips
Museum Educator, School and Teacher Programs
(512) 471-4523
sabrina.phillips@blantonmuseum.org

Monique O’Neil
Museum Educator, Family and Community Programs
(512) 232-6389
monique.oneil@blantonmuseum.org

Siobhan McCusker
Museum Educator, University Audiences
(512) 471-7175
siobhan.mccusker@blantonmuseum.org

Laura Kilian Jaster
Coordinator, Docents and Tours
(512) 471-5025
laura.kilianjaster@blantonmuseum.org

back to top 

Collections Management

Gabriela Truly
Director of Collections and Exhibitions
(512) 471-9203
gabriela.truly@blantonmuseum.org

Cassandra Smith
Manager of Exhibitions
(512) 471-4784
cassandra.smith@blantonmuseum.org

Meredith Sutton
Registrar
(512) 471-9202
meredith.sutton@blantonmuseum.org

Lisa Dirks
Registrar
(512) 232-4461
lisa.dirksblantonmuseum.org

James Swan
Coordinator of Technical Staff
(512) 471-9193
james.swan@blantonmuseum.org

Shelby Lakins
Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
(512) 471-8918
shelby.lakins@blantonmuseum.org

back to top 

Operations

Kimberly L. Theel
Director of Operations
(512) 471-9009
kim.theel@blantonmuseum.org

Laura Barnett
Manager of Membership
(512) 475-6034
laura.barnett@blantonmuseum.org

Martha Bradshaw
Manager of Visitor and Volunteer Services
(512) 232-1988
martha.bradshaw@blantonmuseum.org

Justin O’Connor
Manager of Museum Shop
(512) 471-4127
justin.oconnor@blantonmuseum.org

Stacey Hoyt
Manager of Special Events
(512) 475-6516
stacey.hoyt@blantonmuseum.org

Cory Conner
Chief of Security
(512) 475-9319
cory.conner@blantonmuseum.org

back to top 

Development

Anna Berns
Director of Development
(512) 471-9214
anna.berns@blantonmuseum.org

Leanne Raesener
Major Gifts Officer
(512) 471-0241
leanne.raesener@blantonmuseum.org

Morgan McCammon
Grants Manager
(512) 232-7516
morgan.mccammon@blantonmuseum.org

Sarah Burleson
Development Manager, Donor Relations
(512) 475-6013
sarah.burleson@blantonmuseum.org

Sophia Sherman
Development Associate
(512) 232-4270
sophia.sherman@blantonmuseum.org

back to top 

Technology

Koven Smith
Director of Digital Adaptation
(512) 471-9206
koven.smith@blantonmuseum.org

Alie Cline
Digital Content Strategist
(512) 471-8857
alie.cline@blantonmuseum.org

Finance & Human Resources

Stacey Cilek
Director of Finance and Administration
(512) 471-8792
stacey.cilek@blantonmuseum.org