fbpx

Talk to the Blanton

Talk to the Blanton

Blanton Museum of Art

Mailing/Shipping Address:
Blanton Museum of Art The University of Texas at Austin 200 E. Martin Luther King Blvd., Stop D1303 Austin, TX 78712-1609

Physical Address:
Blanton Museum of Art The University of Texas at Austin Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard at Congress Avenue (200 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.) Austin, Texas 78701

Telephone:
Main Number (recorded message):
(512) 471-7324
Media Inquiries:
(512) 471-0241
Fax Number:
(512) 471-7023
Front Desk:
(512) 471-5482
Visitor and Volunteer Services:
(512) 232-1988
Membership:
(512) 471-9880
Museum Shop (temporarily closed):
(512) 475-6406

Email:
General information:
info@blantonmuseum.org
Accessibility Information:
accessibility@blantonmuseum.org
School Visits and Group Tours:
tours@blantonmuseum.org
University Visits:
university@blantonmuseum.org
Media Requests:
katie.bruton@blantonmuseum.org
Membership information:
member@blantonmuseum.org
Website information:
lizabel.stella@blantonmuseum.org
Donation Requests:
donationrequests@blantonmuseum.org
Rights and reproduction requests:
michael.carnes@blantonmuseum.org

Staff Directory

Simone J. Wicha
Director
Director’s Office
(512) 471-9192

Vikki Penix
Executive Assistant to the Director
(512) 471-8984
vikki.penix@blantonmuseum.org

Dalia Azim
Manager of Executive Initiatives and Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
(512) 232-7697
dalia.azim@blantonmuseum.org

Curatorial

Carter Foster
Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs and Curator of Prints and Drawings
(512) 471-3564
curator@blantonmuseum.org

Vanessa Davidson
Curator, Latin American Art
(512) 471-9213
vanessa.davidson@blantonmuseum.org

Please also refer to our Curatorial Inquiries page for more information.

Rosario Granados-Salinas
Marilynn Thoma Associate Curator, Art of the Spanish Americas
(512) 232-1450
rosario.granados@blantonmuseum.org

Florencia Bazzano
Assistant Curator, Latin American Art
(512) 232-8273
florencia.bazzano@blantonmuseum.org

Claire Howard
Assistant Curator, Modern and Contemporary Art
(512) 471-2657
claire.howard@blantonmuseum.org

Holly Borham
Associate Curator of Prints, Drawings and European Art
(512) 471-9208
holly.borham@blantonmuseum.org

Collections and Exhibitions Management

Cassandra Smith
Director of Collections and Exhibitions
(512) 471-4784
cassandra.smith@blantonmuseum.org

Lisa Dirks
Senior Registrar
(512) 232-4461
lisa.dirks@blantonmuseum.org

Meredith Sutton
Registrar
(512) 471-9202
meredith.sutton@blantonmuseum.org

Michael Carnes
Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
(512) 471-8745
michael.carnes@blantonmuseum.org

Matthew Langland
Head of Installation and Exhibition
(512) 471-0685
matthew.langland@blantonmuseum.org

Clark Aldridge
Senior Preparator
(512) 471-0547
clark.aldridge@blantonmuseum.org

Shelby Lakins
Database Manager
(512) 471-8918
shelby.lakins@blantonmuseum.org

Allie Heath
Registrar
(512) 471-9203
allie.heath@blantonmuseum.org

Mickey Lanning
Collections Database Assistant/Cataloguer
(512) 471-8698
mickey.lanning@blantonmuseum.org

Education

Ray Williams
Director of Education and Academic Affairs
(512) 471-9205
ray.williams@blantonmuseum.org

Maggie Fucile
Coordinator, Group Visits and Tours
(512) 471-5025
tours@blantonmuseum.org

Carlen Floyd
Museum Educator, School Programs
(512) 471-5512
carlen.floyd@blantonmuseum.org

Siobhán McCusker
Museum Educator, University Audiences
(512) 471-7175
siobhan.mccusker@blantonmuseum.org

Operations

Kimberly L. Theel
Deputy Director of Operations
(512) 471-9009
kim.theel@blantonmuseum.org

Rebecca Skrabanek
Membership Coordinator
(512) 471-0236
rebecca.skrabanek@blantonmuseum.org

Mitch McDavid
Chief of Security
(512) 475-9319
mitchell.mcdavid@blantonmuseum.org

Susan Griffin
Manager of Visitor and Volunteer Services
(512) 232-1988
susan.griffin@blantonmuseum.org

Development

Sarah Burleson
Assistant Director, Donor Engagement and Events
(512) 475-6013
sarah.burleson@blantonmuseum.org

Kelly Millán
Grants Manager
(512) 232-4270
kelly.millan@blantonmuseum.org

Sasha Enriquez
Development Associate
(512) 232-7516
sasha.enriquez@blantonmuseum.org

Marketing & Communications

Carlotta Stankiewicz (stan-KEV-itch)
Director of Marketing & Communications
(512) 475-6784
carlotta.stankiewicz@blantonmuseum.org

Lizabel Stella
Social Media & Digital Content Manager
(512) 471-8857
lizabel.stella@blantonmuseum.org

Katie Bruton
Public Relations & Media Manager
katie.bruton@blantonmuseum.org

Finance

Stacey Cilek
Director of Finance and Administration
(512) 471-8792
stacey.cilek@blantonmuseum.org

Human Resources

Amanda O’Quinn
Sr. HR Coordinator
(512) 471-8433
amanda.oquinn@blantonmuseum.org

Scroll to Top
X