Skip Navigation
Cafe Menu

The Blanton Café offers visitors a relaxing spot in which to enjoy a variety of sandwiches, gourmet flat bread pizzas, salads, signature desserts, and of course, coffee drinks. A limited menu is served after 2 PM on weekdays and on the weekends. 

 

Café Menu [PDF - download Adobe Reader]

 

Café Hours

Monday – Friday 8 AM – 4 PM | Saturday & Sunday 12 PM – 4 PM (Grab and go items only)

The Café will be open until 9 PM on Third Thursday evenings and during B scene.

The Café will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, September 1, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014 through Thursday, December 25, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014 through Thursday, January 1, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Sunday, April 5. 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015

Options for Groups

Pre-order boxed lunches for groups of 10 or more (view available menu). [PDF]

Box lunch orders must be placed by phone or email and pre-paid 72 hours in advance of scheduled visit. Box lunches may be eaten on the museum’s covered loggia or on the outdoor plaza (due to limited seating inside the café). To order box lunches, please email Charlie Skipsey or call 512.438.9102.