National Leadership Board

The Blanton National Leadership Board brings together a distinguished group of University of Texas at Austin alumni and other friends who are leaders in the arts, business, and philanthropy. The Board is a university priority aimed at helping to position UT and Austin as a center for world-class art and education.

Michael Klein, Chair
Janet Allen, Vice Chair

Janet and Wilson Allen
Leslie and Jack Blanton, Jr.
Suzanne Deal Booth
Sarah and Ernest Butler
Michael Chesser
Mary McDermott Cook
Alessandra Manning-Dolnier and Kurt Dolnier
Tamara and Charles Dorrance
Sally and Tom Dunning
Kelley and Pat Frost
Stephanie and David Goodman
Anthony Grant
Shannon and Mark Hart
Eric Herschmann
Stacy and Joel Hock
Sonja and Joe Holt
Nancy and Bob Inman
Kenny and Susie Jastrow
Marilyn D. Johnson
Jeanne and Michael Klein
Jenny and Trey Laird
Cornelia and Meredith Long
Kathleen Irvin Loughlin and Christopher Loughlin
Suzanne McFayden
Fredericka and David Middleton
Lora Reynolds and Quincy Lee
Richard Shiff
Eliza and Stuart W. Stedman
Ellen and Steve Susman
Judy and Charles Tate
Marilynn and Carl Thoma
Jill Wilkinson
Jessica and Jimmy Younger